Fall 2015 Michigan Public Policy Survey Homepage

The Fall 2015 Michigan Public Policy Survey

Input on questionnaire design for the Fall 2015 MPPS was provided by the following people:

  • Deena Bosworth, Michigan Association of Counties
  • Cindy Davis, Michigan Townships Association
  • Terrence L. Jungel, Michigan Sheriffs Association
  • Eric Lupher, Citizens Research Council of Michigan
  • Derek Melot, Michigan Association of Counties
  • Larry Merrill, Michigan Townships Association
  • Michael O'Brian, Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs
  • Robert Stevenson, Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police
  • Fred Timpner, Michigan Association of Police and Michigan Association of Fire Fighters
  • Heather van Pouker, Michigan Municipal League
  • Sara Wycoff, Office of Michigan Governor Rick Snyder

The final questionnaire design reflects decisions made the CLOSUP MPPS staff, which may not represent the views of advisory committee members or others who provided input.