Spring 2016 Michigan Public Policy Survey Homepage

The Spring 2016 Michigan Public Policy Survey

  • Access data at ICPSR:

Input on questionnaire design for the Spring 2016 MPPS was provided by the following people:

  • Steve Cole, Great Lakes Commission
  • Heather Frick, State Tax Commission, Michigan Department of Treasury
  • Joe Heffernan, Plante Moran
  • Judge Steven Lasher, Michigan Tax Tribunal
  • Stephanie Leiser, University of Michigan
  • Eric Lupher, Citizens Research Council of Michigan
  • Bill Mathewson, Michigan Municipal League
  • Michael McGee, Miller Canfield
  • Derek Melot, Michigan Association of Counties
  • Larry Merrill, Michigan Townships Association
  • Sam Molnar, Great Lakes Commission
  • Heather van Pouker, Michigan Municipal League
  • Mike Selden, Michigan Townships Association
  • Brian Steglitz, MI-AWWA
  • Nicole Zacharda, Great Lakes Commission

The final questionnaire design reflects decisions made the CLOSUP MPPS staff, which may not represent the views of advisory committee members or others who provided input.