Spring 2020 Michigan Public Policy Survey Homepage

See data tables


Input on questionnaire design for the Spring 2020 MPPS was provided by the following people:

  • Jonathan Brater, Michigan Department of State
  • John Chamberlain, University of Michigan
  • Jowei Chen, University of Michigan
  • Connie Cook, University of Michigan
  • Stephanie Leiser, University of Michigan
  • Eric Lupher, Citizens Research Council of Michigan
  • Sally Marsh, Michigan Department of State
  • Derek Melot, Michigan Assocation of Counties
  • Summer Minnick, Michigan Municipal League
  • Michael Selden, Michigan Townships Association
  • Neil Sheridan, Michigan Townships Association
  • Chris Thomas, Former Michigan Director of Elections
  • Marianne Udow-Phillips, University of Michigan
  • Eric Walcott, Michigan State University
  • Arnold Weinfeld, Michigan State University


The final questionnaire design reflects decisions made by the CLOSUP MPPS staff, which may not represent the views of advisory committee members or others who provided input.