Type: Public event

Ann Arbor City Council Candidates Debate


Presented by former Mayor John Hieftje's students of the Ford School’s Public Policy 456/756 course

Date & time

Apr 13, 2016, 1:00-2:30 pm EDT


Weill Hall, Annenberg Auditorium (1120)
735 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Free and open to the public Join in the conversation using #fordschoolvotes. Students of PUBPOL 456/756 invite the public to join them for a debate featuring city council candidates from the following wards:   Ward 1:  Jason Frenzel, Will Leaf Ward 2:  Kirk Westphal Ward 3: Julie Grand Ward 4: Graydon Krapohl, Eric Lipson, Diane Giannola Ward 5: Chuck Warpehoski  

View details on the Ford School site